About the College

Department Contacts

Tampa Campus

Main Desk - 813-974-4281

St. Petersburg Campus

Main Desk - 727-873-4154

Sarasota-Manatee Campus

Main Desk - 941-359-4455

Maps and campus addresses can be found on our Campuses page.


Leadership Team

Gert-Jan de Vreede

Interim Dean, Muma College of Business
Gert-Jan de Vreede
gdevreede@brandontouchet.com
813-974-0022

Gary Patterson

Dean, St. Petersburg Campus
Gary Patterson
pattersg@brandontouchet.com
727-873-4005

Joni Jones

Dean, Sarasota-Manatee Campus
Joni Jones
jonijones@brandontouchet.com
813-974-9435

Timothy B. Heath

Interim Associate Dean for Research and Professional Programs
Timothy B. Heath
timothyheath@brandontouchet.com 
813-974-6224

Jennifer Cainas

Associate Dean for Financial Management and Undergraduate Programs
Jennifer Cainas
jmcainas@brandontouchet.com
813-974-6519

Jean D. Kabongo

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Accreditation
Jean D. Kabongo
jkabongo@brandontouchet.com
813-974-5445

Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management & Director of International Partnerships
Cihan Cobanoglu
cihan@brandontouchet.com
941-359-4244

Randy Dumm

Director, Baldwin Risk Partners School of Risk Management and Insurance
Randy Dumm
rdumm@brandontouchet.com

Kaushik Dutta

Director, School of Information Systems and Management 
Kaushik Dutta
duttak@brandontouchet.com
813-974-6338

Doug Hughes

Director, School of Marketing and Innovation
Doug Hughes
dehughes1@brandontouchet.com
813-974-6215

Mark Taylor

Director, Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
Mark Taylor
markhtaylor@brandontouchet.com
813-974-6516


Schools


Programs


十大彩票正规平台 Small Business Development Center
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Director Carl Hadden carltonh@brandontouchet.com 813-396-2715
Business Manager Kris Manning kmanning@brandontouchet.com 813-396-2720
Communications & External Relations
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Communications and Marketing Davina Gould dlgould@brandontouchet.com 813-396-0361
Communications & Marketing Officer Elizabeth Brown elbrown@brandontouchet.com  
Communications & Marketing Officer Taylor Tegarden ttegarden@brandontouchet.com 727-873-4791
Communications & Marketing Manager Andrea Carroz acarroz@brandontouchet.com  
Conference & Events Planner Lauren Castellanos castellanos4@brandontouchet.com  
Web Content Administrator Jason Zipperer jzipperer@brandontouchet.com  
Development
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Director of Development Kemel Thompson kemel@brandontouchet.com 813-974-1164
Director of Development Paras Saxena psaxena16@brandontouchet.com  
Associate Development Director Derek Jordan derekjordan@brandontouchet.com 813-396-9799
Associate Development Director Kate Waechter kmwaecht@brandontouchet.com 727-873-4195
Advancement Administrator Laura Alford lalford@brandontouchet.com 813-974-3219
Financial Management
Position Name Email Phone

Purchasing/Travel

  bsn-fm@brandontouchet.com  
Human Resources   bsn-hr@brandontouchet.com  
General Questions     813-974-6962
Budget Director Kenneth Short short@brandontouchet.com 813-974-4975
Unit HR Administrator Valerie Mirra mirra@brandontouchet.com 813-974-3270
Fiscal & Business Manager Robert Herron robertherron@brandontouchet.com 813-974-2813
Fiscal & Business Manager Shane Heiser sheiser1@brandontouchet.com 813-974-3543